Welcome

Naked Highway is an electropop duo based primarily in NYC.
We make our own music & produce/remix other artists too.
Listen to our music, watch our videos & follow us on social media!

The Most Wonderful Time of the Year 

For the 2nd year in a row, Naked Highway was commissioned by Bloomingdale's flagship store in New York City to create the soundtrack for it's 2017 Holiday window display.  Sy re-imagined seven songs of the season, which can be heard from November 21st thru January 2nd. Take a look... 

PS. We're putting together some video, but for now, here are some clips from our Instagram account: 

Auld Lang Syne 
Marche 
Auld Lang Syne 2

NAKED HIGHWAY's ‘PYRO’ hits the Radio this week!  

 

Naked Highway is proud to announce that our new single "PYRO" will be released July 21st!

"PYRO" will debut TONIGHT on the radio in Phoenix, Arizona and throughout the week in Australia, Hong Kong, UK, thanks to the critically acclaimed DJ Jonathan L!
Visit www.jlradio.com for more info. 

Also featured is Sy's new glam rock/punk (YES!) band Pillo Bytr and their debut single "Something in My House" - expect a full release (AHEM!) this fall! We'll keep you posted. Follow them on Facebook Twitter & Instagram  
 

Wednesday July 5th 
Phoenix, Arizona 
KWSS 93.9 FM 
(www.kwss.org) 10pm - 12pm (AZ time) 
(Rebroadcast Monday & Tuesday 10pm) 

Friday July 7th 
http://radiolantau.com 
Lantau Island, Hong Kong, China 
7pm Hong Kong time 
11am U.K. -Noon Central Europe 

Friday July 7th 
www.merseyradio.co.uk 
Liverpool, England 
6pm in U.K.- 7pm Central Europe 
Daytime Friday in America 
10am Pacific-Noon Central- 1pm East Coast 

Saturday July 8th 
Birmingham, England 
www.nusakan.media 
5pm United Kingdom -6pm Central Europe 
9am Pacific- 11am Central -Noon East Coast 

Saturday July 8th 
Manchester, England 
www.firebrandradio.co.uk 
9pm United Kingdom- 10pm Central Europe 
1pm Pacific- 3pm Central- 4pm East Coast 

Sunday July 9th 
www.kfma.com 
Tucson, Arizona Rock 102FM11pm Pacific 
Monday 7am U.K.- 8am Central Europe 

Sunday July 9th 
www.andhow.org 
107.5FM 
New Zealand 8pm 
Sydney, Australia 6pm

Radio Airplay for 'Down' (US/UK/Hong Kong/Australia) 

Naked Highway's 'Down' will receive be featured on the syndicated radio show The Lopsided World of L.

The show, hosted by the very excellent Jonathan L will also feature George Alley's 'Just Leave Me Dreaming' which was produced by Naked Highway.

'Down' is available on the Call Girls single, in all digital download stores and streaming services.
 

See www.jlradio.com for playlist 

Wednesday March 29 
Phoenix, Arizona 
KWSS 93.9 FM 
(www.kwss.org) at 10pm 

Friday March 31 
http://radiolantau.com 
Lantau Island, Hong Kong, China 
7pm Hong Kong time 
11am U.K. -Noon Central Europe 

Friday March 31 
www.merseyradio.co.uk 
Liverpool, England 6pm United Kingdom - 7pm Central Europe 
10am Pacific- 12pm Central- 1pm East Coast 

Saturday April 1 
www.merseyradio.co.uk 
Liverpool, England 8am United Kingdom - 9am Central Europe  America: Midnight Pacific 

Saturday April 1 
www.indie1031.com 
Los Angeles, California  America: 11am Pacific- Central- 2pm East Coast Europe: 19:00 GMT- 20:00 CET- 21:00 EET 

Saturday April 1 
Birmingham, England 
www.nusakan.media 
5pm United Kingdom -6pm Central Europe 
9am Pacific- 11am Central -Noon East Coast 

Saturday April 1 
Manchester, England 
www.firebrandradio.co.uk 
9pm United Kingdom- 10pm Central Europe 
1pm Pacific- 3pm Central- 4pm East Coast 

Sunday April 2 
www.kfma.com 
Tucson, Arizona Rock 102FM 11pm Pacific 
Monday 7am U.K.- 8am Central Europe 

Sunday April 2 
www.indie1031.com 
Los Angeles, California   10pm Pacific-12am Central- 1am East Coast 

Sunday April 2 
www.andhow.org 
107.5FM New Zealand  8pm in New Zealand 
6pm Sydney, Australia


 
This feature is rendered via ajax